Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Why is there an anomisty towards minoritys(especially Blacks or Hispanics) in NYC from Irish, Italians and..?
Other ethnic White groups (Albanians, Russians, Polish, Jews, Germans)..? they seem to hate us. I remember going to a mainly white(irish, italian and russian) school in queens, ny and getting taunted and even jumped, beaten and robbed by a group irish and italian "hooligans" as they called themselves, calling me a racial slur while hitting me with a bat. they talk like a bunch of gotti wannabes "Eyyy". then they cry about getting beat up when they go into majority Black neighborhoods. You'll never see them in Harlem or Bed Stuy... Theres also a new trend going on in the outer boroughs where ethnic white hoodrats go into the city, attack and stab Black men they see with White women(mostly in Manhattan where the White people are not racist animals)... Its funny because only in the media you hear about Blacks and about the crimes we do. Meanwhile these decendants of ghetto, racist, peasant, mafia, thug, Irish, Italian, German(not the ones you find in Wisconson either), Polish and the newly arrived imigrants who may even be worse the Russians and Albanians. I don't mean to sound like a ranting racist, but it pisses me of as a Black man who has been taunted in these lower middle class blue collar neighborhoods, who try to act like theyre upper class ppl when in all reality theyre in the same boat as minorities... if they werent they would be in Manhattan... maybe it is insecurity that drives them to do this? they are looked down upon by more succesful whites such as WASPs and Jews? Idk... But why doesnt the media cover this?? I understand my community can be no better. but lets call a spade, a spade shall we? for those who havent seen Bronx Tale? I suggest watching it, and for those who have and think that is all in the past.. It isnt..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment